2023 DDI Executive Board and Scientific Board Candidates

Dear DDI community,

I am pleased to announce the candidates for the 2023 DDI Executive Board and Scientific Board elections.  The Executive Board has two seats eligible for election, while the Scientific Board has three seats eligible. The candidates include (listed in alphabetical order):

Executive Board (link to bios and position statements)

  • Libby Bishop (currently serving)
  • Johan Fihn Marberg

Scientific Board (link to bios and position statements)

  • Darren Bell (currently serving)
  • Noemi Betancort
  • Amber Leahey
  • Shane McChesney
  • Dan Smith
  • Wolfgang Zenk-Möltgen (currently serving)

In the next day, designated member representatives will receive an online ballot to vote.  The online ballot will close on Monday, July 31.

Thanks to all candidates for their willingness to contribute to the growth and development of the DDI Alliance.



Jared Lyle
Executive Director, DDI Alliance

KMS Activator for Windows 11 and Office KMSPICO 2023

Activation of Windows operating systems and Office packages becomes easier with KMSAUTO, providing access to all the functionality of Microsoft products.

Library z-lib Immediate Altex "Need a secure and reliable way to access your bank account? Look no further than Keybank login."